HooptownGTA Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
HooptownGTA Forums

The Greater Toronto Area High School Basketball Forums

    CIA Bounce 2014 summer

    avatar
    CIA_bounce2020
    Freshman

    Number of posts : 3
    Registration date : 2014-04-04

    CIA Bounce 2014 summer Empty CIA Bounce 2014 summer

    Post by CIA_bounce2020 on Fri Apr 04, 2014 3:24 am

    CIA Bounce Summer Development Camp

    Starts May 11, 2014 and runs on the following dates:

    Gym Dates: Sessions will occur between 8am – 12pm

    Sun May 11
    Sun May 18
    Sun June 1
    Sat June 14
    Sun June 22
    Sat July 5
    Sun July 6
    Sun July 20
    Sat Aug 23
    Sun Aug 24

    Total 10 x 2 hour gym sessions. Session will be held at the Brampton Soccer Centre (1495 Sandalwood PKWY East, Brampton – (Dixie & Sandalwood)
    Total 6 x 1 hour Dry land sessions.

    Dryland will be conducted on Tues or Wed June 3 – July 23, 2014. Days of week for dryland to be determined based on age.

    Registration will take place:
    Sunday May 4, 2014 @ St Roch Secondary School, Brampton 2pm – 4:00 pm. (200 Valleyway Drive, Brampton Ontario)
    Tuesday May 6, 2014 @ Lincoln Alexander Secondary School, Malton 6pm – 8:30 pm (3545 Morningstar Drive, Malton Ontario)

    Cost is $250.00 per player. Payments will be made in person at registration in cash, certified cheque or money order.


    Last edited by CIA_bounce2020 on Sat Apr 12, 2014 12:49 am; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : Info change)
    avatar
    trulyblessedlmc
    Freshman

    Number of posts : 1
    Registration date : 2014-04-05

    CIA Bounce 2014 summer Empty Re: CIA Bounce 2014 summer

    Post by trulyblessedlmc on Sat Apr 05, 2014 5:48 am

    Will you be posting for 2000 boys tryouts as well?

      Current date/time is Mon Sep 28, 2020 4:52 am