HooptownGTA Forums

The Greater Toronto Area High School Basketball Forums

    LOSSA Jr Boys AAA Scores and Standings 18-19

    Share
    Coach Clement
    Coach Clement
    Hall Of Fame

    Number of posts : 5291
    Registration date : 2008-07-09

    LOSSA Jr Boys AAA Scores and Standings 18-19

    Post by Coach Clement on Wed Dec 05, 2018 7:56 pm

    Thurs. Dec. 6
    St. Mary's 48 @ Pine Ridge 80
    Wilson 49 @ J. Clarke 68

    Tues. Dec. 11
    Pine Ridge 68 @ Notre Dame 39
    Pickering 63 @ Wilson 38
    J. Clarke 46 @ St. Mary's 66

    Thurs. Dec. 13
    St. Mary's 71 @ Pickering 81
    Pine Ridge 73 @ J Clarke 57
    Notre Dame 59 @ Wilson 37

    Mon. Dec. 17
    Pickering 64 @ Notre Dame 70

    Tues. Dec. 18
    Notre Dame 73 @ St. Mary 60
    Wilson 27 @ Pine Ridge 76

    Wed. Dec. 19
    J Clarke 51 @ Pickering 56


    Thurs. Jan 10
    Wilson 28 @ St. Mary's 66
    Notre Dame 64 @ J Clarke 51
    Pickering 68 @ Pine Ridge 80


    Tues. Jan. 15
    Pine Ridge 84 @ St. Mary's 65
    J. Clarke 55 @ Wilson 24
    Notre Dame 63 @ Pickering 65

    Thurs. Jan. 17
    Pickering 79 @ St. Mary's 67
    Wilson 35 @ Notre Dame 65
    J Clarke 48 @ Pine Ridge 68

    Thurs. Jan. 31
    J Clarke @ St. Mary's
    Notre Dame @ Pine Ridge
    Wilson @ Pickering

    [u]Tues. Feb. 5

    J Clarke @ Notre Dame
    St. Mary @ Wilson

    Wed. Feb. 6
    Pine Ridge @ Pickering

    Thurs. Feb. 7
    Pine Ridge @ Wilson
    Pickering @ J Clarke
    Notre Dame @ St. Mary's
    [/u]


    Last edited by Coach Clement on Mon Jan 21, 2019 5:52 pm; edited 13 times in total


    _________________
    "If you want to play then practice, if you want to win then practice harder."
    "Winners find a way; losers find an excuse."
    "A true teammate knows it's not about being better than one another, but making one another better."
    Follow me on twitter: @coachclement
    Coach Clement
    Coach Clement
    Hall Of Fame

    Number of posts : 5291
    Registration date : 2008-07-09

    Re: LOSSA Jr Boys AAA Scores and Standings 18-19

    Post by Coach Clement on Mon Jan 21, 2019 5:53 pm

    All scores updated and full schedule entered

    Current Records:
    Pine Ridge 7-0
    Notre Dame 5-2
    Pickering 5-2
    St. Marys 2-5
    J Clarke2-5
    Wilson 0-7


    _________________
    "If you want to play then practice, if you want to win then practice harder."
    "Winners find a way; losers find an excuse."
    "A true teammate knows it's not about being better than one another, but making one another better."
    Follow me on twitter: @coachclement

      Current date/time is Sun Feb 17, 2019 3:37 am